Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nenergy Boost

IV Vitamin Therapy & Oxidative Therapy Specialist located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA & West Hollywood, CA

12 total reviews

Nenergy Boost always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nenergy Boost below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 09/09/19
I love this place. I am so grateful that my husband and I found this place. Unlike any other IV drip place, this place is unique because they offer ozone therapy which is life changing. The ozone cleans your blood and oxygenates it marking you feel like new. Afterward the ozone i also did an IV drip and the result was unbelievable. I highly recommend it since it worked wonders for my husband and I. Dr. Gohzland is amazing and Farra is the best nurse you can get. The treatment does take a while but again, it's well worth the time. (The ozone is only offered in the Brentwood location)
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great service!
Jajuane P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Amazing experience I highly recommend this office to anyone interested in IV THERAPY. Babark was gentle and attentive.
Natalie F.
Submitted 05/26/19
Ms Judy the nurse is absolutely amazing and awesome!! She made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed during the whole process. I'd never had an IV (vitamin drip) before but Judy made me feel extremely comfortable. I'd highly recommend visiting the West Hollywood location for an IV drip. You're in great hands with Judy!!
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great service!! Nice and clean place. Staff has great customer service.
Todd H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Fast and professional
Nadia H.
Submitted 03/20/19
I highly Recommend this place! Nurse Farrah at the Brentwood location is the best! The doctor was very nice as well and I felt great right after my IV! I bought a b-12 package so I can come back! Great prices, great products and even a greater staff!
Sandy W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Wonderful service, Farrah is great!
Maria G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great staff! Appreciated Dr Ghozland was on hand to answer questions Highly recommended Nenegyboost, I will be back.
Julie B.
Submitted 02/12/19
What a wonderful experience! I feel so much better
T R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Was a bit hestiant to come and get an IV as the concept is new to me. Having been told by so many of my GF to come and "try it" so I did. Was amazed how sweet and caring their staff was, how professional the doctor was and most of all how easy the process was. I learned so much and realized how wonderful this is to me and my health. HIGHLY recommend to everyone who isnt sure, for those who have no time to really take care of themselves, give it and Nenergy Boost a try!
Holly Z.
Submitted 12/17/18
A painless shot.